Safe & Secure

Safe, secure and certified! 

Looking for a SAFE, SECURE & CERTIFIED way to dispose of your obsolete electronic and paper data carriers?

The SAFE & SECURE box is your solution! 

The Safe & Secure box is a co-creation of SERIS Logistics and Out Of Use, allowing companies and organisations to store their electronic and paper data carriers in a secure and sealed box and transport them to Out of Use. Where a certified and safely destruction takes place of the existing data on the storage media.

Based on a service level agreement between you as a customer and Out of Use, SERIS Logistics provides you with a box in the form of a tamper – proof Transport Case. You fill this box with your sensitive data and on the day of collection the SERIS Logistics driver records and seals the contents for transport.

During transport, the SERIS vehicle and your sensitive data will be monitored at all times by a Track & Trace system. After that Out Of Use will proceed to the destruction of your data carriers (electronic data wiping, mechanical perforation, degaussing, shredding).

In the case of electronic data wiping, out of 100 % of electronic waste 89.96% of secondary raw materials are created. Therefore "Safe & Secure” is also good for the environment. Finally you will receive a complete and GDPR compliant Data Destruction Certificate

 

Interested in the Safe & Secure box?
Ask for a price offer! 

 

Watch the video

 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies to ensure your comfort of navigation, to make visits statistics. By continuing your navigation, you accept its use.

X

Safe & Secure

Sûr, sécurisé et certifié! 

Vous recherchez un moyen SÛR, SÉCURISÉ et CERTIFIÉ d’éliminer vos supports de données électroniques et papier périmés ?

SAFE & SECURE est la solution! 

La boîte Safe & Secure est une co-création de SERIS Logistics et Out Of Use, permettant aux entreprises et aux organisations de stocker leurs supports de données électroniques et papier dans un coffre sécurisé et scellé et de les transporter vers l'atelier Out of Use. Suivi d'une destruction certifiée et en toute sécurité des données existantes sur les supports de données.

Sur base d'un accord de collaboration conclu entre vous en tant que client et par Out of Use, SERIS Logistics vous fournit une boîte qui est fournie avec des scellés à serrage progressif uniques et des etiquettes de propriété void uniques. Vous remplissez cette boîte avec vos données sensibles et le jour de la collecte le chauffeur SERIS Logistics enregistre et scelle le contenu pour le transport.

Pendant le transport, le véhicule SERIS et vos données sensibles seront surveillés à tout moment par un système de Track & Trace. Après cela Out Of Use procédera à la destruction de vos supports de données (éffacement électronique des données, perforation mécanique, démagnétisation ou destruction des données).

Lors de l'effacement des données électronique, sont générés de 100% de déchets électroniques, 89,96 % de déchets recyclables en matières premières secondaires. SAFE & SECURE est donc aussi bénéfique à l'environnement. Par la suite vous recevrez un certificat de destruction de données complet et conforme au RGPD

 

La boîte Safe & Secure vous intéresse?
Demandez votre offre

 

Voir la vidéo

 

 

Ce site utilise des cookies pour assurer votre confort de navigation, pour réaliser des statistiques de visites. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation.